You can delete it from its page in Can Do, scroll to the bottom and click Delete. Can Do will ask you for confirmation before proceeding to delete it.
This cannot be undone. Everything is deleted, the Knowledge Base, its categories and all its articles, plus the public URL stops working immediately.
Deleting it does not edit anything in Basecamp, your documents and your Docs & Files remain intact. Only the published copy in Can Do disappears.