Activate Require a password and set one to limit access to those who know it.
Once activated, anyone who visits your roadmap sees a screen asking for the password first. After entering the correct one, Can Do remembers it in that browser.
- If you deactivate Require a password, your saved password is not deleted, it just stops being requested when a user enters your Roadmap.
- If you have a custom domain activated and deactivate it, your password is deleted along with it.