Can Do Help Center

    Delete a Roadmap

    You can delete it from Can Do, scroll to the bottom and click Delete. Can Do will ask you for confirmation before proceeding.


    This cannot be undone. 

    The entire Roadmap is deleted, including its columns, all its cards, and the public URL stops working immediately.


    Keep in mind!

    Deleting it does not affect anything in Basecamp, your Card Table and its cards remain intact. Only the published copy in Can Do disappears.