You can view your plan, update your payment method, cancel, see when your plan renews, your billing contact, among many other things about your subscription. All from your billing portal.
Where do I see it?
- Go to your account menu and choose Manage subscription
- When you click, you'll arrive at your subscription page.
What you'll see there:
- Date when it renews
- Your billing contact (email)
- Date since you became a member
- Your current plan and billing status.
- Manage your billing, you can update:
- Your card number
- Download invoices,
- Change plan or cancel
All from Stripe's secure portal.
- Account details
- Number of members, Blogs, KBs and active Roadmaps
Note: Canceling does not delete anything immediately; you maintain access until the end of your current billing period.